FAQ

常问问题
 
为您服务


 


对于您的疑问,我们会一直给予帮助和支持。以下是我们客户经常会提出的问题以及我们的解答。
如果您需要更多的信息或有其他的问题,请随时联系我们。
 
类别


 
  • 所有问题
  • 总体概述
  • 不锈钢过滤器
  • 水处理系统
  • 紫外线杀菌系统

瑞可利的经营范围及生产能力?

我们是专门从事水处理系统、不锈钢过滤器、紫外线杀菌器和其他净化产品的生产企业。我们可以提供咨询、设计、生产制造、组装、调试、产品性能监测以及培训等适合您需求的一系列服务。

瑞可利服务过什么类型的企业?

在过去20年,我们服务过并且持续服务着一些企业,例如饮水厂、啤酒厂,饮料厂,发电厂,炼油厂,食品加工厂,化学制品厂,半导体工业,汽车喷漆厂,洗发水生产厂,冰淇淋生产厂等等。

如何判定瑞可利的产品适合我们的工业应用?

凭借我们工程团队在各领域的丰富经验,我们可以就项目可行性,性能,成本效益以及可能遇到的问题等方面提出建议和意见。

瑞可利如何确保产品质量?

瑞可利公司通过ISO9001质量体系认证。客户回头率约90%,其中一些客户同我们合作已超过10年。这些是我们产品品质的最好证明。

产品的保修期多久?

公司承诺不会生产不合格品。若有生产工艺的瑕疵或者材料问题,我们从货物发出日期算起,12个月内提供免费维修或者更换有问题的产品。

你们生产哪种不锈钢过滤器?

我们生产不锈钢滤芯过滤器,大流量滤芯过滤器,单袋和多袋过滤器,卫生级过滤器,多介质过滤器,沙滤活性炭过滤器, 水软化过滤器,离子交换树脂过滤器, 膜壳,常规级/卫生级水箱以及其他按客户要求生产的过滤器等。

如何确保你们不锈钢过滤器的质量?

市场上有许多不同品牌的不锈钢材料,不同的质量和不同的价格。若客户没有特殊的要求,我们坚持使用在质量上信誉度很高的芬兰生产的不锈钢材料。生产流程严格按照ISO9001程序,保证产品质量的一致性。此外,我们所有的焊接工人都是技术精湛,经验丰富并且持证上岗,每个过滤器在发货给客户之前都要通过水压测试。

你们的设计标准是什么?

我们标准的过滤器按照JB要求设计与生产。按照客户要求,有U型钢印和无U型钢印的ASME标准都可以做。

选择产品时,客户需提供哪些信息给瑞可利?

1. 系统的容量及流量
2. 原水水质,液体种类,ph值,应用范围
3. 运行温度和最高温度
4. 运行压力和最大压力
5. 要求的精度

除了标准的型号外,你们可以根据客户的设计和尺寸生产吗?

可以,我们可以根据客户提供的详细尺寸图生产过滤器。

产品的保修期多久?

公司承诺不会生产不合格品。若有生产工艺的瑕疵或者材料问题,我们从货物发出日期算起,12个月内提供免费维修或者更换有问题的产品。

产品的包装材料是什么?

直径小于230mm的过滤器将用双层瓦楞纸箱包装,内部喷特殊泡沫保护层。其他尺寸的过滤器将用带叉车托盘的夹板箱包装。

生产交货期要多久?

根据常规生产计划,需要10到14天,交期还取决于订单数量,材质,假期,产品需求的紧急性等因素决定。

瑞可利做过的最大的水处理系统有多大?

6x80m3/hr 多介质沙滤系统+ 3x160m3/hr 除铁系统+6x80m3/hr 活性炭过滤系统+3x120m3/hr 反渗透净化系统+3x120m3/hr 除气器+3x40m3/hr 混床除盐系统。

一台120m3/hr反渗透净化系统生产时间要多久?

若是标准的设备和组件,大概需要8周完成整套系统。若需特定设备,因特殊组件运输,可能需要更长的生产时间。

你们可以提供数据采集与监视控制系统吗?

是的,我们有经验丰富的电力工程师来完成您的要求。

是否可以提供海外安装和调试服务?

可以,我们曾在印度尼西亚,泰国,越南,柬埔寨,菲律宾,新加坡,澳大利亚,印度,斯里兰卡,多哥,加纳和象牙海岸,中国,马来西亚及其他国家成功的安装和调试多套系统。

什么是紫外线杀菌器剂量?

紫外线杀菌器剂量是指紫外线辐射强度和水暴露在紫外线辐射下的时间长度。 紫外线剂量单位表述为mj/ cm2。

我需要多少紫外线剂量?

紫外线消毒设备如今正被做成多种不同的剂量标准,重要的是要知道特定的流量下所需使用的剂量。美国卫生部标准仍然延用最古老的标准16 mj/cm2。这一剂量在用紫外线消毒设备来处理市政用水时过滤器和水软化器中繁殖的微生物仍被视为可接受的范围。多年来,业内使用标准为30mj/cm为主要消毒。近来,领导机构(包括美国EPA和NSF)已接受40mj/cm作为原生水消毒标准。所有我们紫外线系统的设计都是基于最低为40mj/cm2。

紫外杀菌系统是否需要持续保持在开启状态下?

是的,紫外线灯管需要运行几分钟才能达到完整的紫外线输出。过度开/关紫外线灯会大大减少其使用寿命。此外,持续开着可以使水未被处理而使用的几率最小化。

紫外杀菌系统是否需预处理?

紫外线消毒是一个物理过程,有效消毒时微生物需被暴露在最低水平的紫外线能量中。为了确保可靠运行时最低的维护成本,要被处理的水一定不能含任何会削弱水中紫外线的传输或其它会在石英套管上寄存从而减少消毒室中紫外线灯能量的元素。符合以下最低要求的水一般只需每年一次维护即可,维护包括换灯管和清洗石英套管。

浊度< 1 NTU

悬浮物< 10mg/L

无色

总含铁量< 0.3 mg/L

锰含量< 0.05 mg/L

硬度< 7 gpg

如果您不能确定您的水是否能达到最低标准,我们建议您做个当地水样测试分析。我们强烈建议客户在所有的紫外线消毒设备前安装一个最小5微米的预处理设备。如果您的水除5微米的预处理外还需额外的预处理,请向我们咨询 。

紫外线灯管可以使用多久?

紫外线的输出量会随着使用年限的增大而减小,紫外线灯管有效寿命为9000小时。超过9000小时,紫外线输出量将快速减少,消毒功能就会受到影响。紫外线动态消毒设备的设计是为灯管在有效寿命即将终结时提供特定剂量。 整体灯管的变更警报系统将提醒您有必要更换灯管了。灯管运行超过9000小时将导致消毒功能的逐步减弱。

为什么紫外线灯管还能亮时我仍然需要更换灯管呢?

紫外线灯管由两个电极丝组成(弹簧线两段,玻璃和石英组合真空管,一些惰性气体和大约3毫克的水银(汞)。

这些专业的灯管是为杀菌范围在254nm时提供光能量。当运行时, 杀菌的有效性会慢慢减弱。紫外线灯管应该在安装最多两年内进行更换,因为紫外线设备的有效性将明显下降,设备无法产生特定的UV-C灯量。需要特别注意的是,即使设备视口可见蓝光,这个蓝光并不是紫外线灯光(紫外线灯是不可见的,而是灯管运行的副产品。

石英套管需多久清洗一次?有什么合适的清洗方法吗?

建议定期清洗石英套管,因为化学堆积会阻碍紫外线传输,最终导致石英壁的退化。由于水质不同及灯管更换的频率不同,在每年更换灯管的基础上,石英套管应定期进行手洗。您也可以选择带手动清洗装置或自动清洗装置的紫外线杀菌器以便于清洗。

灯管会达到多热?

紫外线灯管不会产生太多热量, 大概与荧光灯所产生的热量相同。

灯管需要镇流器来运行吗?

是的,灯管只是紫外线杀菌系统的一部分,除非灯管和镇流器共同使用,否则系统不能完全被定义和优化。灯管和镇流器的相互使用才能使系统发挥其正常的功能。

如何能掌控灯管的功能以及灯管的使用寿命?

除了RUX系列计时器可根据客户选择需不需要外,我们所有其它的紫外线杀菌系统为了便于控制,均带有灯功能指示,光和声的报警系统以及计时器。

FAQ

faq
 
At Your Service


 


We are always here to support and help you with your queries. Below are the frequently asked questions by our amazing clients along with the answers.
If you need more information or have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Categories


 
  • All
  • Overall
  • Stainless Steel Filter Housing
  • Water Treatment System
  • UV System

Who are Ruickly and what are your capabilities?

We are a manufacturer of water treatment system, stainless steel filter housing, UV systems and other filtration products. We could provide consultation, design, fabrication, installation, commissioning, performance monitoring and training which suit your application and requirements.

What type of industries that Ruickly had ever served?

For the past 20 years, we had and still serving industries such as Drinking water, Beverage, Liquor, Power plant, Oil refinery, Food processing, Chemical, Semi-conductor, Automobile painting, Shampoo, Ice cream and etc.

How do you know it will suit to my industry application?

With the experience of our engineering team in various industries, we could provide advices in term of feasibility, performance, cost effectiveness and problems that might occur.

How can I be sure of your product quality?

We are a ISO 9001 certified company. About 90% of our customers came back to us for new order; some of them had been deal with us for more than 10 years. This should be the best description of our product quality.

What is the product warranty period?

All equipment fabricated by us is guaranteed to be free from defects. Should defect by faulty workmanship or material develop within twelve (12) months from date of shipment, we shall then repair or replace the defective material at our cost. Warranties received from sub-suppliers are passed directly onto the client.

What kind of stainless steel filter housings do you manufacture?

We manufacture normal cartridge filter housings, high flow cartridge filter housings, single and multi bag filter housings, sanitary grade filter housings, multimedia / sand / carbon / softening / D.I. filter vessels, membrane vessels, normal / sanitary grade water tanks, and other custom made vessels.

How do you assure the quality of the filter housings?

There are many brand of stainless steel material in the market, with different grade of quality and prices. We insist to use stainless steel materials from Finland which have high reputation in quality, unless special specified by customer. The production lines are operating with ISO 9001 procedures where the consistency of products quality can be guaranteed. Furthermore, all of our welders are experienced and certified, and every filter housing undergo in house hydro test before dispatch to customer.

What design code are you applied for?

Our standard filter housings are design and fabricate according to JB code. ASME standard either with or without U-Stamp is available upon request.

What information should be provided to Ruickly?

1. Capacity or flow rate of the system
2. Feed water quality, name of liquid, pH, application
3. Operating and maximum temperature
4. Operating and maximum pressure
5. Micron size require

Besides the standard models, can you custom made according to customer’s design and dimension?

Yes, we can custom made filter housings according to detail dimension drawing from customers.

What is the product warranty period?

All filter housings are guaranteed to be free from defects. Should defect by faulty workmanship or material develop within twelve (12) months from date of shipment, we shall then repair or replace the defective material at our cost. Warranties received from sub-suppliers are passed directly onto the client.

What is the packaging material?

Filter housings with or smaller than 230 mm diameter will pack in double layer corrugated carton box with internal foam protection. Other sizes filter housings will pack in plywood box with forklift pallet.

How long will be the production lead time?

According to standard production schedule, 10 to 14 days is require but it also depends on the order quantity, material, holiday season, how urgent the products require.

What are the largest water treatment systems Ruickly had ever built?

6x80m3/hr Multi-Media Sand Filter + 3x160m3/hr Iron Removal Filter + 6x80m3/hr Activated Carbon Filter + 3x120m3/hr RO system + 3x120m3/hr Degasifier + 3x40m3/hr Mixed Bed Demineralization System.

What is the production lead time for a 120m3/hr RO system?

For standard equipments and parts, we need about 8 weeks to complete the whole system. For system with specified equipment, it might need longer time due to delivery lead time.

Can you provide Supervisory Control And Data Acquisition system (SCADA)?

Yes, we have experienced electrical engineers to fulfill your requirements.

Can you provide oversea installation and commissioning service?

Yes, we had successfully installed and commissioning numerous system at Indonesia, Thailand, Vietnam, Cambodia, Philippine, Singapore, Australia, India, Sri Lanka, Togo, Ghana & Ivory Coast, China, Malaysia and other countries.

What is UV Dose?

UV dose is the function of both the intensity of the UV radiation and the length of time the water is exposed to the UV radiation. UV dose is expressed in millijoules(mj)/centimeter squared (cm2)

What UV Dose do I require?

UV disinfection equipment is being manufactured to a number of different dose standards and it is important to know the dose being used when flow rates are specified. The oldest standard still in use is the US Department of Health standard which recommends a dose of 16mj/cm2. This dose is still considered acceptable for applications where the UV disinfection device is used to treat for nuisance organisms that colonize filters and water softeners when used with municipal water sources. For many years the industry used a standard of 30mj/cm2 for primary disinfection. More recently leading authorities (including the US EPA and NSF) have adopted a dose of 40mj/cm2 for primary water disinfection. All our UV systems are design base on a minimal of 40mj/cm2.

Does the unit need to be on continuously?

Yes, The UV lamp needs to operate for several minutes to reach full UV output. Excessive on/off cycling of the UV lamp will greatly reduce its life expectancy. Additionally, by having the unit on continuously the chance that untreated water will be consumed is minimized.

Is Pre-treatment required?

The UV disinfection is a physical process and the microorganisms need to be exposed to a minimum level of UV energy for effective disinfection. To ensure low maintenance reliable operation, the water to be treated must not contain any elements which significantly reduce the UV transmission of the water or elements which will form a deposit on the quartz sleeve which will lower the amount of UV light energy in the disinfection chamber. Water, which meets the following minimum guidelines, generally requires only an annual maintenance interval, consisting of lamp replacement and cleaning of the quartz sleeve.

Turbidity < 1 NTU

Suspended Solids < 10mg/L

Colour None

Total Iron < 0.3 mg/L

Manganese < 0.05 mg/L

Hardness < 7 gpg

If you are unsure as to whether your water source meets the required minimum standards, we suggest you have a sample of the water analyzed by a local water testing laboratory. We highly recommend, as a minimum, the installation of a 5 micron pre-filter before all UV disinfection equipment. If your water needs pretreatment in addition to the 5 micron pre-filter we would suggest you consult with a local water treatment dealer who is familiar with water conditions in your area.

How long does the UV lamp last?

The UV output of the UV lamp decreases slowly with age and has a useful life of 9000 hours. Beyond 9000 hours the lamp output starts degrade rapidly and disinfection performance will be suspect. UV Dynamics disinfection units are designed to provide the specified dose at the end of the useful lamp life. The integral lamp change reminder alarm will inform you of the necessity of changing the lamp. Operating the lamp beyond 9000 hours will result in ever reducing disinfection performance.

Why change my UV lamps when they still light up?

Ultraviolet lamps are comprised of two electrode filaments (the spring looking wire at each end), a glass and quartz combination vacuum tube, several inert gases and approximately 3 mg of mercury (Hg).

These specialty lamps are designed to provide light energy in the germicidal spectrum of 254 nm (nanometer = one billionth of a meter). As they operate, they slowly loose their germicidal effectiveness. UV lamps should then be exchanged after a maximum two year installation period for several reasons, including:

The disinfection effectiveness will be significantly compromised and the system will not be able to generate UV-C light as specified. Note that even though a visible blue glow can seen though the system viewport, the glow is not UV light (which is invisible) but actually a by-product of the operation.

How often do I need to clean quartz sleeves? And what is the proper method of doing so?

It is recommended to regularly clean your quartz sleeves as the chemical build-up can block UV transmission and eventually lead to the degradation of the quartz wall. Depending on water quality and lamp replacement, the quartz sleeve should be hand cleaned on a periodic basis normally annually when replacing the ultraviolet lamp. You may also choose the UV system which come with manual cleaning or automatic cleaning device for easy cleaning.

How hot do the lamps get?

UV lamps do not produce much heat – about the same as fluorescent lamps.

Do the lamps need a ballast to work?

Yes – the lamp is one part of a system, and the system cannot be fully defined and optimized unless the lamp and ballast combination is determined. It is the interaction of the lamp and ballast that is the true determinant of system performance.

How do I monitor the function of the lamps and life spend of the lamps?

All our UV systems are come with Light Function Indication, Light & Sound Alarm System, Hours Counter as standard for easy monitoring, except RUX Series where the Hours Counter is an optional.